Home > Publications
Home University of Twente
Prospective Students
Intranet (internal)

EEMCS EPrints Service

Research Project: Novel Nanostructures and ferromagnetic materials
Home Policy Brochure Browse Search User Area Contact Help


Lee, Yunjae and de Jong, M.P. and van der Wiel, W.G. (2011) Electronic structure of Co2+ ions in anatase Co:TiO2 in relation to heterogeneity and structural defects Physical review B Condensed matter and materials physics, 83 (13). pp. 1344041-1344045. ISSN 1098-0121


Lee, Yunjae (2010) The origin of magnetism in anatase Co-doped TiO2 magnetic semiconductors PhD thesis, University Of Twente. ISBN 978-90-365-3082-8


Kinge, S.S. and Gang, Tian and Naber, W.J.M. and Boschker, J.A. and Rijnders, A.J.H.M. and Reinhoudt, D.N. and van der Wiel, W.G. (2009) Low-temperature solution synthesis of chemically functional ferromagnetic FePtAu nanoparticles. Nano Letters, 9 (9). pp. 3220-3224. ISSN 1530-6984 *** ISI Impact 13,779 ***
Mathews, M. and Jansen, R. and Rijnders, G. and Lodder, J.C. and Blank, D.H.A. (2009) Magnetic oxide nanowires with strain-controlled uniaxial magnetic anisotropy direction. Physical review B: Condensed matter and materials physics, 80 (064408). 064408. ISSN 1098-0121


Mathews, M. (2007) Structural and magnetic properties of epitaxial La0.67Sr0.33MnO3 films and nanostructures PhD thesis, University of Twente. ISBN 978-90-365-2590-9